The Ochre's gastronomic table

In this pretty townhouse with the look of a provincial building, let yourself be lulled by the gentle way of life that reigns from the moment you enter. Warm colours, stone walls, exposed beams, the decoration emphasises the raw materials that Baptiste Renouard is particularly fond of. Two intimate rooms can accommodate up to 32 guests. The upstairs room can be privatised (20/25 people) for your family celebrations, dinners with friends or for your business meals. During the summer season, take a seat on the beautiful sunny terrace, nestled in this cobbled street in the historic centre of Rueil-Malmaison.

Book a table
New - Opening 2021

The Ochre's lair

Go down a few steps and discover the Antre de l'Ochre, an atypical place that can be entirely privatised, for your receptions in small groups with family, friends or colleagues. In this beautiful 18th century vaulted cellar with walls covered with a selection of our sommelier's bottles intermingled with wrought iron sculptures, enjoy an unusual gastronomic experience with your guests (between 6 and 8 seated guests). In this place steeped in history, the chef offers you a free menu where everything is possible! The chef bends to your wishes!

By reservation only Reserve a table

The team

Chef Baptiste Renouard has surrounded himself with a solid team: Théotime Dordain, who works on subtle food and wine pairings and does not hesitate to make the most of the lovely perry ciders he finds during his escapades in Brittany. André Bruno, trained at Senderens, Caviar Kaspia and La Fontaine de Mars, is in charge of service in the dining room.

Book a table

La table gastronomique de l'Ochre

Dans cette jolie maison de ville aux allures de bâtisse provinciale, laissez-vous bercer par la douceur de vivre qui règne dès l’entrée. Teintes chaudes, mur en pierre, poutres apparentes, la décoration met l’accent sur les matières brutes qu’affectionne particulièrement Baptiste Renouard. Deux salles intimistes peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 32 convives. La salle à l’étage peut se privatiser (20/25 personnes) pour vos fêtes de famille, dîners entre amis ou pour vos repas professionnels. Lors de la saison estivale, prenez place sur la belle terrasse ensoleillée, nichée dans cette rue pavée du centre historique de Rueil-Malmaison.

Réserver une table
Nouveau - Ouverture 2021

L'antre de l'Ochre

Descendez quelques marches et découvrez l’Antre de l’Ochre , un lieu atypique entièrement privatisable, pour vos réceptions en petit comité en famille, entre amis ou entre collaborateurs. Dans cette belle cave voûtée du 18e siècle aux murs recouverts d’une sélection de bouteilles de notre sommelier entremêlées de sculptures en fer forgé, vivez une expérience gastronomique insolite avec vos convives (entre 6 et 8 convives assis). Dans ce lieu empreint d’histoire, le chef vous propose une carte libre où tout est possible ! Le chef se plie à vos envies !

Sur réservation uniquement Réserver une table

L'équipe

Le chef baptiste Renouard s’est entouré d’une équipe solide : Théotime Dordain qui travaille des accords mets & vins subtils et n’hésite pas à valoriser de jolis cidres poirés dénichés lors de ses escapades en Bretagne. Le service en salle est assuré par André Bruno formé chez Senderens, Caviar Kaspia, La Fontaine de Mars.

Réserver une table